A free program exploration guide supporting ReflektifReflektif.net ↗

SOURCE LIBRARY

The official sources
behind the interpretation.

Go directly to the plans used in the comparison. Read the institution and year together; do not confuse the access date with the year the curriculum is in force.

Computer Engineering & Software Engineering →

01Official sources

Sakarya Üniversitesi

Computer Engineering undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
2026-2027
Source year
2026-2027
Last checked

Supports claims about the curriculum, the 240 ECTS total, systems/hardware courses, internships, and the capstone project.

Open official source ↗
02Official sources

Sakarya Üniversitesi

Software Engineering (English) undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
2026-2027
Source year
2026-2027
Last checked

Supports claims about the 240 ECTS total, requirements/quality/architecture/security courses, two internships, and the design course.

Open official source ↗
03Official sources

Sakarya Üniversitesi

Teaching methods for the Software Engineering (English) undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

The EBS page lists conventional and active education, problem-solving, laboratory work, assignments, group work, and student projects; the concrete level of practice depends on course delivery.

Open official source ↗
04Official sources

TOBB ETÜ

Computer Engineering undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
2026-2027 and later
Source year
2026
Last checked

Supports the university-level distinction through the three-term structure, three Cooperative Education terms, electives, and the capstone project.

Open official source ↗
05Official sources

Yükseköğretim Kurulu

YÖK Atlas undergraduate programs portal

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Provides access to the official YÖK Atlas entries for computer and software engineering programs; it was not used as the main evidence for the curriculum comparison.

Open official source ↗

Psychology & Psychological Counselling and Guidance (PDR) →

01Official sources

Ankara Üniversitesi DTCF

Psychology - About the Department

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2025
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Supports the description of psychology's subfields, research/statistics/psychometrics courses, thesis and internship information, and experience in research design, data collection, interpretation, and reporting.

Open official source ↗
02Official sources

Yeditepe Üniversitesi

Psychology Undergraduate Program Curriculum

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Supports the concrete psychology course plan, including academic reading and writing, learning/social/cognitive/developmental psychology, statistics, advanced statistics, quantitative research, experimental psychology, measurement, and clinical/organizational courses.

Open official source ↗
03Official sources

Ege Üniversitesi Edebiyat Fakültesi

Educational Objectives of the Psychology Undergraduate Program

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Supports the claims about psychology's core theories, research methods, current applications, and academic or applied pathways in education, health, law, and industry.

Open official source ↗
04Official sources

Hasan Kalyoncu Üniversitesi

Guidance and Psychological Counseling undergraduate program

Curriculum year
2026
Source year
2026
Last checked

Supports the 2026 plan's psychological counseling skills, career counseling practice, school-based PDR practice I-II, individual counseling practice I-II, and seminar.

Open official source ↗
05Official sources

Yükseköğretim Kurulu

Course Descriptions for the Guidance and Psychological Counseling Undergraduate Program

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Supports the PDR program's field education, counseling theories and techniques, psychological tests, school practice, individual counseling practice, and ethics and law courses.

Open official source ↗
06Official sources

Yükseköğretim Kurulu - YÖK Atlas

Psychology, Ondokuz Mayıs University

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Confirms the psychology program name, faculty, mode of study, and program/admissions information compiled from the 2026-YKS guide; it was not used as curriculum evidence.

Open official source ↗
07Official sources

Yükseköğretim Kurulu - YÖK Atlas

Guidance and Psychological Counseling, Yıldız Technical University

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Confirms the PDR program name, faculty of education, mode of study, and program/admissions information compiled from the 2026-YKS guide; it was not used as curriculum evidence.

Open official source ↗

Architecture & Interior Architecture →

01Official sources

Mimar Sinan Güzel Sanatlar Üniversitesi

Department of Architecture

Curriculum year
2025-2026
Source year
2025
Last checked

Supports the architecture course sequence, T/U structure, project and diploma studios, building courses, and professional courses.

Open official source ↗
02Official sources

TOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi

Interior Architecture and Environmental Design

Curriculum year
Starting in 2025-2026
Source year
2025
Last checked

Supports the interior architecture courses, theory/practice hours, studio progression, detail, furniture, cost estimation and quantity surveying, and design management.

Open official source ↗
03Official sources

YÖK Atlas / Gazi Üniversitesi

Architecture

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Confirms the program name and SAY score type; it is not a curriculum source.

Open official source ↗
04Official sources

YÖK Atlas / İstanbul Teknik Üniversitesi

Interior Architecture

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Confirms the program name and SAY score type; it is not a curriculum source.

Open official source ↗

Economics & Business Administration →

01Official sources

TOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi

Economics undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
Starting with the 2025-2026 academic year
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

The course plan, credits/ECTS, and validity note from 2025-2026 onward support the distinction between typical courses, theory, and quantitative analysis.

Open official source ↗
02Official sources

TOBB Ekonomi ve Teknoloji Üniversitesi

Business Administration undergraduate degree

Curriculum year
Students entering in the 2024-2025 academic year and later
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

Supports the functional business courses, elective structure, Applied Business Analysis, and the curriculum distinction for entrants from 2024-2025 onward.

Open official source ↗
03Official sources

Yükseköğretim Kurulu (YÖK Atlas)

TOBB ETÜ Economics (Scholarship) and Business Administration (Scholarship)

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2026 data compiled from the 2026-YKS guide
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Confirms the Economics program; the direct URL for Business Administration (scholarship) is https://yokatlas.yok.gov.tr/lisans.php?y=205410071. It supports record details such as program name, faculty, score type, and language of instruction.

Open official source ↗

How to read a course plan →

01Official sources

European Commission

ECTS

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
2022
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Open official source ↗
02Official sources

Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli Üniversitesi

AKTS

Curriculum year
Not specified
Source year
Not specified
Last checked

No open year listed: verify its currency with the university.

Open official source ↗
Report an error or broken link in a source ↗

Your email app will open. You can add the page address and your correction suggestion; do not send personal notes or sensitive information.